Deleting Campaigns

Are you sure you want to delete a campaign? If you delete a campaign, all its respective data will be deleted from Facebook as well. If you're sure you want to erase your campaign data permanently, go to your campaigns and on the right side of the title of the campaign, find the cogwheel and press Delete.

It's also possible to delete the campaign from the campaign report by clicking on the Delete button.