Deleting my account

You want to cancel your account? Why? What did we do wrong? It's sad to see you go. Please keep in mind that when you cancel and delete your account, all of your data—including users and reports, our history together—will be forever and permanently deleted. 

To say goodbye, go to your account settings (at the upper-right corner) and click on Payment details. This is where you can cancel your account. But please, let us know why you choose to leave us; we are always looking for your valuable feedback to make sure The Next Ad will keep on improving.