Deleting users

You cannot delete users on The Next Ad; however, our developers can do this for you. We've decided to do this because of security reasons; specifically, to make sure that users won't be deleted by accident. Therefore, if you would like to have a user removed from your The Next Ad environment, please contact us through the chat.

TNA TIP: If you would like to disable a user from logging in, you can change their password and email to make sure that they are unable to log in and receive a new password.