Editing or Deleting a Brand

To edit or delete a brand, go to Control panel and select Brands. 

Then, select the brand you wish to edit/delete.

If you want to remove a page from the brand, I'm afraid that's not possible. The way to go is deleting the brand and re-adding it afterwards.

Now, if you want to delete the brand, you'll see the Delete brand button at the bottom of the page.

After you've deleted the brand, it will naturally no longer show up in the brand overview. The Ad Account connected to the deleted brand will still be visible in the Ad Account overview.

Please note that deleting a brand only severs the connection between your Business Manager and The Next Ad; therefore, no campaigns will be deleted.