1. Support
  2. Google Search Auto Pilot
  3. Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Restricted Mode - Google Search Auto-pilot

Once you’ve reached the spend limit of your current subscription model, the app will switch to its Restricted mode. During this Restricted mode:
  • A) your enabled campaigns will remain active, but
  • B) you won’t be able to publish any new campaigns, nor
  • C) will you be able to edit your campaigns
We’ll notify you once you’ve reached the monthly limit of your current subscription model. Once your app is in Restricted mode, you can immediately regain full access by upgrading to a higher subscription model with a higher spend limit, or you can wait till the first of the next month when the spend monitor will be reset to €0.00 and full access to the app will automatically be granted