Saving filters

Filters are a very convenient way of choosing what you (don't) see in the Campaign Overview.

Saving filters is very simple. First, go to your dashboard and click on Filters. Every time you filter your campaigns, you'll get the chance to save the filters you've applied in order to use them in the future.

​​

To see all your saved filters, click on Filters and in the drop-down menu, you'll see the option Saved filters.