Synchronising Campaigns

An easy way of synchronising your campaign is by going to the campaign report, then to the menu on the right side of your screen. Here, choose Settings and finally click on the green button Sync.

This button, however, doesn't always show up in the campaign report. Why, you may ask. The reason for this is that the green sync button only appears in campaigns which aren't running. The synchronising between Facebook and The Next Ad occurs automatically in running campaign—but on finished or paused campaigns, you need to do it manually.

That is when the sync button pops up, to be able to synchronise the data between Facebook and The Next Ad. And of course, there is a reason why it's only visible in campaigns which aren't running: in order to save data, the automatic sync between paused or finished campaigns is stopped.

So, no need to worry if you don't see the green sync button in your campaign. It's already being synced!