'Total spent' vs 'Lifetime spent'

You might've noticed that there are two different values reported for the spent: Total spent and Lifetime spent. 

The Lifetime spent is synchronised after a certain amount of time. In this way the system will be fast, when you're in the overview with all your campaigns. You can mouse over the question mark to see when the last sync has been executed.

When you go into a campaign, you'll see the value Total spent. This spent is being updated as soon as you enter a campaign, so this value will always be the most recent one.